Director: Bruce Darner, Middletown Water and Sewer (240) 313-2631, [email protected]

Past Director: Louis Keepers, Town of Walkersville, [email protected]

Secretary: Julie Pippel, Washington County (240) 313-2631, [email protected]

Treasurer: Kim Ridenour, City of Hagerstown (301) 739-8577, [email protected]

Frederick County Trustee: Eric Dutrow, Maryland Rural Water, [email protected]

Garret and Alleghany County Trustee: Dave Wagner, Hagerstown, [email protected]

Washington County Trustee: Chuck Mills, City of Hagerstown (301) 739-8577, [email protected]

Western Section